Zarotics Build Team Application

Hi My name is Zarotic, and id really like to be staff on munchymc, i have been on minecraft for over 5 years of playing, and i have alot of experience with world edit, designs, interior designs, and i can also build fast. i also need to mention that i would work for free, no payments just builder, i love to help out servers and build. i have helped out many smaller servers and built spawns for them. i also (i dont want to sound like a pleb) but i am quite a relaxed person and if there are any errors in what im building and if its not liked i can easily revert it I. so in conclusion i will work for free, i have alot of experience and i enjoy building alot. please consider this application and accept me into the build team.

IGN and past IGN’s: Zarotic (My Only IGN never changed it)

Timezone: Brittish timezone

Discord username: Zarotic#0797

How long have you played MunchyMC?: ive been playing on munchymc for a little over 4 months now and i love everything about it

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects: (in replies left images)

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build: (will find and put in replies)

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other relevant plugins?: i am very familiar with world edit i know how to use it know practically every command on world edit and how to use it correctly, voxel i have a little bit of knowledge on but i guess could be improved

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.): my speciality is designs and interier and exterior i know how to make really good looking structures with stairs slabs etc my weakness i guess is size, sometimes i dont know if its too big or small