Zahadoes Mod Application

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

===================================================================

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: I have been playing on here for about 2 months, I started in the beginning of November, and I have been addicted to the server ever since.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:

• Well, I can record, but since I have a pretty bad laptop; I can’t really record at a high framerate. I hope you understand.

NOTE: I did test it out and I averaged 30-40 FPS when recording. This is actually amazing coming from my computer.

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?:

• Yes I am currently using the program and I have learned how to use it. The TeamSpeak for MunchMC always has nice and welcoming people online! That really inspires me.

=================================================================

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN:

• Zahadoes

Timezone:

• Central

Server(s) you would like to moderate: If possible I would like to moderate the WoolWars & KitPvP servers.

How active can you be per week?

• Monday: 4:00 P.M. - 11:30 P.M.
  • Tuesday: 4:00 P.M. - 11:30 P.M.
  • Wednesday: 4:00 P.M. - 11:30 P.M.
  • Thursday: 4:00 P.M. - 11:30 P.M.
  • Friday: 4:00 P.M. - 11:30 P.M.
  • Saturday: 9:00 A.M. - 11:30 P.M.
  • Sunday: 9:00 A.M. - 11:30 P.M.

NOTE: I will be mostly online and available to speak to through these hours.

Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it:

• Not too long ago I was on my friend’s public server (It was pretty small.). This gave me a little bit of experience when dealing with hackers and cheaters.

• I also co-own and own multiple Discord servers that I manage.