Wool Wars Map: City Theme

@TheBoop @Warlock505 @Fumaz
Hi! This is my first time building a map, I’m sorry if I submitted this the wrong way or messed up. If you have any corrections about my submitting or the map itself I’m happy to take them, thank you!

Map Details:

Map Name: Megalopolis
Max Players: 24
Waiting Spawn Location: 1195-67-2411 (marked by a red carpet)
Game Spawn Locations: (marked by black carpets)
Center X: 1195
Center Z: 2411
Lowest Y: 66 (marked by redstone)
Height Limit: 128 (marked by redstone)
Parkour Material: brick, quartz, stone brick, cyan clay, slime block, vines
Built in 1.8.9

Screenshots:

Map Download Link: https://drive.google.com/file/d/14bH-uM23qKG76HN4fHgDuBk_SMhpAGBC/view?usp=sharing
(i hope the link works and that you can access the map, please let me know if it you can’t)

I had a lot of fun building this map, i hope you like it!
-HoneyBasil

5 Likes

Woah I’m impressed; a new map like this would be very exciting :smiley:

2 Likes

Very cool. I think that maybe a little car or airplane would be very make a neat addition!

4 Likes

I think your map is great! I think it would be great if you added a vehicle (like what TimeDefender suggested) and added a name! Overall, I think it’s a great map!

2 Likes

thank you!

1 Like

good idea! i’ll make sure to add a vehicle, thank you for the suggestion :smiley:

1 Like

ty! i couldn’t think of a creative name, any ideas?

1 Like

I’m not very creative but maybe Downtown?

1 Like

lol me either! at least when it comes to stuff like this, downtown is a good one though!

1 Like

sadly there’s only 4 main corners, i like it but i wouldn’t think it’s a good fit unless there’s more action/platform spreaded between the roads, it’s my opinion, i never play wool ears and i don’t know too much abt the gameplay so my idea could just be a bad idea, but in short, add other platforms for players in the middle/on the roads with a higher y lvl (hope that makes since) something like clouds

1 Like