What is the most embarrassing thing you have done on munchy?

Share your most embarrassing moment on munchy. (No judgement)

In May I started playing a lot of Kitpvp, I asked in chat whether the shield worked, because I played in 1.16 and when you right click in 1.16 on a 1.8 server a shield pops up.

Then after everyone laughed at me, someone asked what client I used, and I replied “Optifine” Then a bunch of ranked players told me to go into the arena where they all 1 souped me.

Edit: I have a new one I tried intentionally necroposting on a topic about necroposting… but for some reason did it after 12 days, not 14…

Now it’s your turn :)

14 Likes

one time it was like practically midnight and it was in survival (note: i’m cst gang)

i believe it was april fools or something because everybody’s skins were turning to callahan’s

and so i kept acting smug in chat because I hadn’t been affected by callahanavirus

then callahan tp’d to me and forceably put the skin on me

and then I got embarrassed, you could say? but afterward I put on callahan’s skin for the lols

anyways that was kind of funny, true story

7 Likes

I mained kit and woolwars with 1.14.4 minecraft version cause I used to think that
latest version = best version

Also
Pausing the chat while trying to talk in party chat :’)

7 Likes

Crash WoolWars

15 Likes

/msg’ed someone that was breaking rules “I messaged them” twice

8 Likes

Broadcasted the letter “g”

9 Likes

mistyped /friend’ing someone and then had the friend request ignored

:(

9 Likes

disabled chat for everyone when trying to talk in clan chat…

15 Likes

Permanently banned a bug abuser twice by accident instead of temp banning them.

12 Likes

Had an unfortunate typo when muting someone… if you know you know

17 Likes

I have new embarrassing moments every day, when I send a msg in main chat when I mean to send it in clan chat :cry:

8 Likes