Virale’s Event Team Application

IGN:

Virale, past names: https://namemc.com/profile/Virale.3

Timezone:

EST

How often can you host events:

I can host at least one to two events everyday, as I try to be as active as possible during the COVID-19 pandemic as I know that the server is getting a lot more players during this time.

What sets you apart from other applicants:

What sets me apart from other applicants is that I often get on late at night and early in the morning which is often when events are not being hosted, as I’ve noticed. I also try to make everything as enjoyable as possible, with hosting manual events just for fun if I am unable to give out a rank at that time. Being a MunchyMC Build Team Member, I understand the responsibilities that come with being on the Event Team. Also, being a builder, I can make event maps for the team to use quickly and with high quality.

What can you bring to MunchyMC as an Event Member:

As an Event Team Member, I can bring to Munchy a fun experience for players in a professional environment or way. I also am a quick thinker, so if a problem, for example a server crash occurs whilst I am hosting a water drop, I would quickly save the players which were in the current round. (ie. take a screenshot of their names, replaymod, etc.)

Also, I try to not leave anyone ignored, or unnoticed. I try to give everyone a fair chance at winning, becoming captain for a CRR, etc. I also am fairly experienced in the current Munchy manual events, and I hope to fully learn about (and perhaps create some new) events.

What do you think your reputation is like within the community?

My current reputation is good, but can always be improved. I attempt to not be toxic as much as possible and always attempt to help new players, or perhaps old ones, if needed. If I am unable to help, I direct them to someone who possibly could.

Why do you want to be on the event team: