Thatuwuvibe's Staff Application

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: Yes, I’ve been playing since December of 2019.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?: Yes, I use OBS to record hackers as well as being able to clip anything from the last 30 seconds that I may have missed.

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?: Yes.

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN: thatuwuvibe
Namemc: https://namemc.com/profile/thatowovibe.1
Munchy Profile: https://www.munchymc.com/profile/thatuwuvibe

Timezone: EST

Languages Spoken: English

Server you would like to moderate: Woolwars

How active can you be per week? Since I joined munchy, there hasn’t been a single day that I haven’t logged on to play for at least a few hours. I try to be as active and talk in chat as much as possible. Making sure to make time to play with my friends and other players on munchy has always been a priority of mine. My schedule is mainly like this (Yes, my sleep schedule is weird):

Monday-Friday: 3 AM-8 PM

Saturday-Sunday: 3 AM-10 PM

When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay? I joined Munchy back in December 2019 (December 16th), and at first started out just playing woolwars as a pasttime. Slowly, I started meeting some friends through the server since I played often, and people started to recognize me a bit more. That’s when I branched out to start playing on other gamemodes such as kitpvp and prison, and making more friends there. I also began using Teamspeak and joined the community discord and really started to get into interacting with the community. I made a lot of friends pretty quickly, and I consider myself lucky to have met them all. They’re all the main reason that I stayed. Along with that, it’s been amazing watching the server change and grow since I’ve joined and I can’t wait to see more.