Team's Event Team Application

IGN and past IGN’s: Team, AMIES, Offer, Profile

Timezone: BST

How often can you host events: Whenever I’m on, normally try to be on for around 3-6 hours a day.

What sets you apart from other applicants: I believe I have a lot of experience in events as I’ve ran multiple events on numerous types of servers. A server I used to work on, called Intelyc, I used to host events there numerous times which players used to enjoy.
I’m also good at taking feedback and suggestions, so if a player suggested an event to me that I thought might be a good idea, I would try and host that sort of event or on the other hand, if a player didn’t think an event I hosted was very good, I would ask for feedback off him and what he thinks I could do better to improve it for next.
I am extremely professional and kind whenever dealing with players, I can deal with them effectively as I have a lot of experience, having worked on numerous large servers in the past. This will allow me to run the event successfully without any disturbances.
I am also currently a Helper which I think I could use to my advantage as being an Event Member, this would allow you to trust me more and host events with ease.