StemKidDOTexe's build team application

IGN and past IGN’s: Currently, my Minecraft username is StemKidDOTexe but it has been, rmihalic, Ezio2kIzBad, and Metal_Matthew, but in about 18 days it will revert to Metal_Matthew and not change again.

Timezone: Eastern Standard Time

Discord username: MetalMatthew#8194

How long have you played MunchyMC?: I have been watching TheSaintsOfGames youtube channel for 4 years now and joined as soon as I heard that BadBoyHalo had a minecraft server. Therefore I have been playing on MunchyMC for 3 years. Sadly, I do not play any of the gamemodes for I love to look at the builds that your server has to offer! I enjoy looking at them and learning from the builds and analyzing techniques.

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects: Most of my slightly older builds were deleted when I switched pc’s but here are the few remaining builds. https://drive.google.com/open?id=1ELmx9irlSWkJR8MynN1maoSW30_UMSAW

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build: My favorite build that I have is probably located in the Dungeon Master folder because I spent months working on it along with a resource pack and commands for it as well. There are many more sections of the Dungeon Master world that I have and am currently remaking on java and will soon become my new favorite. I believe that as the order of my builds grow on this world, you can see how my skill as a builder has progressed and increased over the months I had been working on it.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other relevant plugins?: I would say that I am decently experienced with World Edit, but I have never used voxel and would be willing to learn either by someone else or teaching myself.