Staff application - Tjieken77

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes, I’ve been playing MunchyMC since March 1st, 2020, I didn’t play the first 1-2 months. I was a bit inactive on the servers the last couple weeks because we’ve moved. (its finally done)

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
Yes, I use OBS to record.

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?:
Yes, I’ve been using TeamSpeak for around 5 months.

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN:
Tjieken77

Timezone:
CET – Central European Time

Languages Spoken:
I speak English, Dutch (its my first language) and a little French.

How active can you be per week?
Due to corona I can spend more time being a helper and I almost come online at the same time. But if its school again, I can spend less time being a helper and it depends on the amount of homework I have when I can come online.

CORONA:

Monday: 11AM – 5PM
Tuesday: 11AM – 5PM
Wednesday: 11AM – 4PM
Thursday: 11AM – 5PM
Friday: 11AM – 5PM
Saturday: 11AM – 5PM
Sunday: 11AM – 5PM

SCHOOL:
Monday: 4PM – 6PM
Tuesday: 4PM – 6PM
Wednesday: 2:30PM – 6PM
Thursday: 4PM – 6PM
Friday: 4PM – 6PM
Saturday: 1:30PM – 5PM
Sunday: 1:30PM – 5PM

When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay?