Staff Application - TeaLeafy

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes, I have been a regular player for about 2 months now. But I’ve been playing this server since 2015 but took a break.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
Yes, I can record and upload high-quality videos.

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?:
Yes, I currently have Teamspeak already downloaded and know how to use it.

- Have you recorded, uploaded and submitted to MunchyMC staff or forums AT LEAST 2 videos of hackers on MunchyMC?:
Yes, I have uploaded more than plenty!

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN:
TeaLeafy

Timezone:
CET or CEST

Languages spoken:
Swedish which is my first language and English.

Server(s) you would like to moderate:
KitPvP and woolwars (if any pvp orientated game mode comes out I would be interested to be a mod there too.)

How active can you be per week?
(not including the breaks/1 hour or so might be spent playing other games with friends.)
Monday: 15:30-20:00
Tuesday: 15:30-16:30 gym at 17:00 then from 18:15-20:00
Wednesday: 15:30-20:00
Thursday: 15:30-16:30 gym at 17:00 then from 18:15-20:00
Friday: 15:30-20:00
Saturday: Not specific times at least 4 hours
Sunday: Not specific times at least 4 hours

Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it: