Staff Application summer 2020 danior1

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes, I started playing survival in its first season, around August 2019, and have been one daily since(except for vacations ofc)
- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
Yes, I commonly record my gameplay and have a reliable recording program as well as OBS. I often upload my footage and streams as well, so I can be trusted to get solid, high-quality video evidence if needed.
- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?:
Yes, I currently have TeamSpeak, and I am on and active almost every day already, ready to help anyone on the server if needed.

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN:
danior1 (DanTheMemeMaker)
Timezone:
Norway (GMT+1)
Languages Spoken:
Norwegian, English, Danish and Swedish
How active can you be per week?
I am online and active on survival every day, and I would be able to moderate for upwards of 12 hours a day.
When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay?
I joined MunchyMc back in August of 2019, but I stayed because unlike other servers, this one had a wholesome and reliable community. That is hard to come by, and I was able to make new friends and meet new people as the server grew.
Do you have any punishments on our network? If so; please describe your side of story:
Back when I first started months and months ago, I made the mistake of breaking the rules and becoming banned. However, since then, I have worked hard to better myself and become a reliable, helpful, and trustworthy member of the community. Believe me when I say, I learnt my lesson. I have come a long way to become the person I am today
Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it: