Staff Application - RealFIJI

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes, I have been playing for a few months now. I have enjoyed my experience playing on the unique gamemodes that MunchyMC offers.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
I am. I have tested my recording software, and everything looks good.

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?:
Yes, I mainly use discord, but I can use TeamSpeak 3 perfectly fine.

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN:

RealFIJI.

I am currently 15 y/o at this time.

Timezone:

PST.

Server(s) you would like to moderate:
KitPvP, Survival, and maybe some prison. (I don’t believe there are as many hackers on prison though, but that’s what I play most of the time.)

How active can you be per week?

On weekdays I could be on for around 4-5 hours. On weekends I could be on for 6-7. I am usually free on weekends. :slight_smile:. I might be able to put in more hours based on my schedule, but I am usually free.

Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it:

Not really. I used to own a really small server that some of my friends played on. I tried watching them in vanish but couldn’t see anybody hacking :wink: .

When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay?
I joined on July 13th, 2019 because I watched lots of BadBoyHalo and stayed because of the unique and fun game modes, and nice community.

Do you have any Anticheat experience?

I had a simple anticheat on my small server, but I’ve never experienced any other big anticheats like Ares. I think it would be a cool experience to see how Ares works and how to use it as your friend in banning hackers.

Link us to any hacker reports you have made (recorded and/or reported) on MunchyMC: