SkippoAPS's Staff Application

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: I Have been playing on MunchyMC for Last 3 Months actively

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?: Yes I use OBS to record for my channel anyway so I would be using the same to record videos of hackers

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?: I have TeamSpeak 3 downloaded and able to use whenever needed

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN: SkippoAPS

Timezone: BST

Languages Spoken:
I speak mainly English and tiny bits of French and Spanish

Server you would like to moderate:
Woolwars (If Possible Survival Games due to being active there as well)

How active can you be per week?
Monday - Friday : 7pm - 11pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10am - 11pm

When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay? I joined November 13th, 2018 I remember joining because of seeing a youtube video of Skeppy’s and BadBoyHalo I remember staying because of how the community was the first time I joined I played on KitPVP and any old KitPVP servers I played on always had some kind of toxicity and that was something I hated, however, MunchyMC KitPVP seemed to be more friendly than others as well, wool wars also had my interest as when I joined the server it was one of a kind game mode I had seen and still to this day enjoy playing it

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so; please describe your side of the story: I do not have any punishments on the server, however, I do remember a time EeveeNoises Muted me as a joke but I am not sure if that was removed from my punishments.

Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it: