SixNumbers December 2020 Staff Application

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes! I’ve been playing since January 2019, and since then I’ve been slowly falling in love with Woolwars.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
Yes, I use Open Broadcaster Software (OBS) and I can still get around 40fps with it recording. However, my Internet only allows for around 5 minutes upload times on videos, so generally a staff member will get to the hacker (I always message any that are online) before my report is uploaded.

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:
Yes- especially with Discord. Flare and I are about 99% sure I have the 2nd most sent messages, with 23k, with him in first at 37k. I am constantly online the munchy discord, sometimes even in school D:
As for teamspeak, some of my irl friends have problems with discord, so we use teamspeak to play Dungeons and Dragons on it (yes. I am a nerd. So are you, if you’re reading this). This made me competent in using TS3, but, like most others, I prefer discord.

Application

IGN:
SixNumbers (was xoPotatoe, NumberSix)

Timezone:
GMT during winter months, IST/ITC+1 during the summer months.

Languages spoken:
English (fluent), Irish (native, semi fluent), French (student, amateur)

Server(s) you are interested in moderating:
Woolwars

How active can you be per week?

MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAY: 5.30pm-8.30pm
FRIDAY: 2pm-5pm (or 5.30-8.30, depending on the day :+1:)
No set schedule for weekends, but I can pretty much be on anytime I’m needed 1pm-8pm, and will get 3-4 hours activity within that time frame)
I haven’t been on since the 22nd because I’ve been on holiday far from my computer (covid safe!)
Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story: