SierAlex's Event Team Application (22nd June - 2020)

‎ ‏‏‎

IGN:
SierAlex (currently).

Timezone:
UTC+02:00 - Madrid/Spain.

How often can you host events:
Almost 1 event per 1-2 Days.
1-2 Per day on weekends.
And almost every day in summer (In Spain).

What sets you apart from other applicants:
What I totally think is that I can bring events and fun to the European players, Most of these usually miss the events because of their time zone, and I can be able to host the events that the people request to me. As the question says, other things that can set me apart from other applicants it’s that I can make own maps really quickly (As I’m a Builder) and make a variety of maps to my own events (And of course can be used by the Event Team).

What can you bring to MunchyMC as an Event Member:
As mentioned before, I’ve been knowing players and Staff during my experience in the community, so I want to make a good Event experience for the players, bringing new ideas and trying to host on other time zones (As Europe).
‎ ‏‏‎
Another stuff that I can bring is events for fun! This got inspired by @Atterax as sometimes host events for the people just for fun and that’s something that I totally respect, however, I’m pretty active on KitPvP as a player and Staff, so I could sometimes think about other new event ideas that people would like! And of course, this is what I can bring for now, but I will learn and get experienced on the rank to improve the player’s experience on the events. =)

Why do you want to be on the event team:
As people will think, the sense of making events it’s to make the players get fun, but of course, the own Event Team member gets fun and enjoy making events, even for what I can see it’s really exciting to make and plan events with other staff, it’s something amazing that users enjoy.
‎ ‏‏‎