Shadowgodz19's December 2020 staff application

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: Yes I started playing Munchy in 2015. However, I have been a regular player since July 2020.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?: Yes I use obs to record hackers and windows movie maker to edit.

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?: Yes I prefer using discord but I am familiar with TeamSpeak.

Application

IGN: shadowgodz19

Timezone: Canadian Mountain Standard Time. (2 hours behind EST)

Languages spoken: English and basic Spanish.

Server(s) you are interested in moderating: Prison/Wool Wars

How active can you be per week? Currently I’m on 12 hours a day with the map reset, before that I would probably play roughly 5-8 hours per day in any given week. Here is a rough outline of the hours I can be active.
Monday: 2 pm - 12 am
Tuesday 2 pm - 12 am
Wednesday: 2 pm - 12 am
Thursday: 5 pm - 1 am
Friday 5pm - 1 am
Saturday 1 pm - 1 am
Sunday 1 pm - 1 am

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story: I have a couple automatic mutes for spamming chat but nothing more serious than that.

Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application: I applied last staff opening in August. I think I have learned a lot since then, I have been more involved in the Munchy community on the forums as well as in game. Since I got denied last time I took a lot of time to reflect on myself and figure out how to be the best I can be. Going into this application I have a fresh mindset and am willing to do whatever it takes to become a great addition to the MunchyMc staff team.