♥ RhysChase's Staff Application

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes, I have been playing actively for several months.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
Yes, I have OBS up and ready.

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?:
Yes, I’m online every day!

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN:

RhysChase

Timezone:

UTC+1 → Germany

Languages Spoken:

English, German

Server you would like to moderate:

Survival

How active can you be per week?

It differs each day because of work and school!
Usually I can be online for at least 3 hours on weekdays and up to 15 and more hours during the weekend and my off days.

When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay?

I joined last October/November and it was Munchy’s Survival community that made me stay. I never have met such kind and helpful people on any other server before. In my opinion MunchyMC should be proud!

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so; please describe your side of story:

No, I have been a good lad!

Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it:

I do not have much experience in moderating online, however due to my job I’m capable of handling situations of various difficulties and I keep players in check when no helpers and mods are online.

Do you have any anticheat experience?

Not much, to be honest, but I’d love to learn anything and everything about it!

Please link us to any hacker reports you have made (recorded and/or reported) on MunchyMC:

I cannot provide any links here, as I had only one encounter with a hacker (used phasing and other hacks), which I had reported but it was helper ThyCosmos who had made video evidence that day.

What have you contributed to MunchyMC so far as a non-staff member?