RamzGamingyt Staff Application

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

• Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: Yes I have details can be found here https://www.munchymc.com/profile/ramzgamingyt

• Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?: Yes I can already record I use obs

• Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?: yes because I already have team speak

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN: RamzGamingYT

Timezone: Time zone in Walsall, UK (GMT+1)

Server(s) you would like to moderate: I would like to moderate Survival

How active can you be per week? I can be on every day from 6 to 8

Do you have any experience? If so, briefly describe it: I have had no experience of moderating within Minecraft

Do you have any Anticheat experience? no, I have not but I would like to learn about how it works

Link us to any hacker reports you have made (recorded and/or reported) on MunchyMC: I have no seen no hackers on MunchyMC but I have seen someone hacking on a different server

Languages spoke: English

Describe your contributions to MunchyMC thus far? I have not contributed anything to MunchyMC so far but I am willing to buy something from the store

What is your greatest strength? My greatest strength is to work together with a team I love listening to there commands

Comment on your ability to work within a team: i feel like can work good in a team I would listen to all there commands I listen to there decisions and get along with the team

What is your experience and knowledge of hacks? I think I have a good understanding of hacks im going to leave a list of hacks below

• Blink
  • BlockHit
  • BoatFly
  • BonemealAura
  • BowAimbot
  • BuildRandom
  • BunnyHop
  • CameraNoClip
  • CaveFinder
  • ChestESP
  • ClickAura
  • ClickGUI
  • CMD-Block
  • CrashChest
  • CrashTag
  • Criticals
  • Derp
  • Dolphin
  • Excavator
  • ExtraElytra
  • FancyChat