Nf's Media Application

Channel link:

Number of subs:
974 as of 11/23/2018
Average number of views per video:
Well, before I start anything, I used to do youtube a really long time ago (around a year and a half ago) and have recently came back to apply for the Media rank on this server. I would like to say that I would say my views used to be around 300-500, but since I have recently came back, I would say it will hopefully be 200-400 in that range. I have been advertising my channel a lot recently in order to get more of a munchymc player base instead of a regular HCF player base. Hopefully this won’t throw my chances of media rank on this server.
How long you have been creating content for Munchy or other servers:
If I am being quite honest, I am very new to the MunchyMC community, but I feel like I can bring more content out to the people. I started recording 3 days ago on the server but I have been playing for around a week.
Servers for which you have created content:
Before I deleted all the videos from my channel, I played on FaithfulMC, DesiredCraft (Where I was a staff on for a while), Hypixel, and finally Arcane. These player bases are completely different from MunchyMC.
What do you feel would make you a good candidate for Media on MunchyMC?
I believe I deserve the media rank because even though I am new to this amazing community, I feel like I could bring a lot of players from the other communities to Munchy. I feel like even though the common answer is that I could provide advertisement, I really feel like I can. Unlike others, I have an audience from more than once specific server, making it possible for many other players to discover this server. I hopefully could also inspire the community to become a better place by providing fun family friendly content to the people. I have always believed that people can really change another persons point of view. I will hopefully be able to be given this opportunity.

Thank you for reading,

-nf