NeOnIsBad's Media Application

Channel link:

Number of subs:
271 subscribers at the moment.
Edit: In only 3 days, I have gained 12 subs, which means I now have 283 subscribers.

Average number of views per vid:
At least 100 or more. They take a bit for the views to come in depending on what server & video.

How long you have been creating content for Munchy or other servers:
I have been making Minecraft content for 8 months now.

Servers for which you have created content:
Hypixel, Manacube, MunchyMC, and Mineplex.

What do you feel would make you a good candidate for Media on MunchyMC?
Well, I can definitely bring more people to the server with the content I provide. I make song parodies and videos about MunchyMC and they actually have been doing well. I’ve been working to be more consistent on uploading but school has been a pain, which makes me resort to twitch streaming as well. I do both platforms to invite my friends and fanbase to MunchyMC, but I prefer Youtube Content since it is easier for me. I put tons of effort into my videos which is another reason why I take a while to upload, but I think it’s worth it once they come out. Whether I get the rank or not, I will still work hard to make more contributions to the server and motivate myself that I will make an impact on Munchy.

Examples of videos representing MunchyMC:

Edits made:

• Subscriber count change
  • Added videos I made about MunchyMC
  • Added something on why I would be a good candidate for MunchyMC.
35 Likes

I love this man give him media thx

On a serious note: While Neon is not yet close to the media requirements, I believe he is one of the most dedicated creators around to Munchy, and has made some amazing products to entertain us all.
I’d love to see him get the rank, he deserves it <3

10 Likes

100% a growing channel. Gets the Council Of Neons Approval. +1