My (skeptacularcos's) Build Team Applications

Hi! Can i apply to MunchyMc build team? I am very talented in building i have built on my own server, cheat pixel and have won a couple building competitions! I think getting me as a builder would be a hood addition to the team as I can build very precise and can improve current builds if you want! I have been plying MunchyMc for about 4-5 months since the beginning of October of 2019 and I thought “wow the build team seems so talented! I hope I could be in it one day!” and I practiced my build skills and building plugins skills! I can do many many more too! For a example(e.g.) for my builds here are some of my favourite!:

The reasons these are my favourites are because I think it really defines my type of building style which is towers, museums and pyramids, etc made by quartz and fancy blocks like glowstone and beacon and ender crystals! My proudest build is the first one as I really emphasises my faavourite colour it really says what I could do for the team in my opinion! I am I would say pretty experienced with worldedit and so so experienced with voxel. I would say my strength in building is towers and pyramids and detailing and really showing how good a build is, my weaknesses would be im not extremely good at building say dragons and 4th dimensions ;) lol… My history in building is ive built in a server called cheatpixel aa recently closed server which had 200 people playing it, I have also built in my server a eh 10 people server and have built in many of my friends servers!

My discord name is DontJudgeMeTogo#3913 and my timezone is in japan!

My Mc username is skeptacularcos