Olmocap builder aplication

**IGN and past IGN’s:**olmocap

Timezone:)+1GMT

**Discord username:**olmocap

**How long have you played MunchyMC?:**nothing at all

*Edit: I have played on the server now for a month, I quite enjoy spending time in survival.

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build: My proudest build?, you are forcing me to decide wich of my builds is my favourite and my proudest…
I love my builds, some are small but I remember how I got used to a certain technique with them, each one is a step, not a goal.
I just copy what is outside of this reality, I copy ships, houses, machines that only exist in our imagination, tanks. I copy colours, I say gold is green and yellow, yellow and white.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?: Not so long ago I attempted to be accepted in invaded as a builder, I did not know of any other builder assistant rather than minecraft edit, that is why I spent several weeks learning world edit until a level I am still learning but I find myself comfortable to build with.
I have no experience with other plugins appart from some tutorials I have watched about voxel but I find no issue in learning new tools if time comes.

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.): I…I like to study what I build, how it was made, how it was brought to ashes or to the bottom of the ocean, think overnight what makes it be. And I take my time, sometimes I loose interest in a project for weeks or I have no time due to my studies.

What is your history of building? Which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past?:D Appart from minor times when I have built with a friend something I have always struggled to find someone to build with, so I have been my own build team for years.