MunchyMC A Great Server For Needs

IGN and past IGN’s: 6fth and Past IGN’s are Lovser KryToez IdkYouTelMe and VonTaps

Timezone: Central Daylight Time

Discord username: X0HOE#2776

How long have you played MunchyMC?: I Just Started A Few Weeks Ago <3

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build: My Favourite Build Is my 20th World Me And My friend went into survival and we started off building a lil cave house but in time we built houses and farms and bridges and all of that became a city together we were proud and I want to share my proudness with every single one of you ,3

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other relevant plugins?: Im Not Really Experienced with world edit or Voxel But I can learn quickly I know some commands but not all of them <3

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.): my Most weakness of building is Detailing its hard to detail and build some structes but ive been practing

What is your history of building? Which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past? Ive Worked On A few Server but they aren’t big my friends were working on a kit pvp server and I helped them out a lot but that was months ago and they haven’t made the server public yet <3

Describe yourself: My Name Is ryley my ign is 6fth I just started playing MunchyMC a few weeks ago Im a big mc fan ive been playing mc since 2016 my favuorite food is Strawberries and my Favuorite Drink is Dr pepper/coke I love a lot of ppl and im free to talk to anyone im 13 years old I love helping ppl my fav animal is cats im a big fluffy cat fan my cats name is Puppet im active everyday unless im spending time with family my fav song is xotrapp Drop pt 2 im a huge rap fan and love any orther song I love talking to ppl. im really good at ndb I have 1,014 wins on hypixel ndb world wide but yeah ill talk to anyone <3 have a nice day

1 Like