MRGaines12 Builder Application

I would Like to be a Builder I am a good builder

i follow directions very good I don’t grief because i was grief before and it was not fun I can do anything you want me tom build

my gamertag is MRGaines12 I would very much be apart of your build team.

I had Never change my minecraft username it was always MRGaines12

my time zone is Friday, August 2, 2019 (PDT)

my discord username is WarDogs-MRGaines12#0866

I had Played MunchyMC i played before but it did not register me when i original join this is

my recent build project https://www.dropbox.com/s/zxezw6l6rwgbtol/2019-08-02_07.47.05.png?dl=0

my proudest build is my castle i build in survival

i am ok with world edit i know the basic commands like //replacenear and /up and //copy and //paste and //undo and i know the wooden axe is for world edit

my build specialty is housing walls cars a skyscraper and a pvp arena my build weakness is redstone

i had never been on a build team on another server before.

Do you think I am good enough to be on the build team I am really sorry for bugging you with my question please accept my apology

Sincerely, MRGaines12

Hi there please use this format for you application
IGN and past IGN’s:

Timezone:

Discord username:

How long have you played MunchyMC?:

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build:

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other relevant plugins?:

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.):

What is your history of building? Which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past?

Describe yourself:

to edit your application click on the pencil, if it doesn’t show click on the 3 dots and then on the pencil

This is the second Builder application i’ve seen from him today, so sorry but no +1 from me.