MRGaines12 applying for builder

I would Like to be a Builder I am a good builder

i follow directions very good I don’t grief because i was grief before and it was not fun I can do anything you want me tom build

my gamertag is MRGaines12 I would very much be apart of your build team.

I had Never change my minecraft username it was always MRGaines12

my time zone is Friday, August 2, 2019 (PDT)

my discord username is WarDogs-MRGaines12#0866

I had Played MunchyMC i played before but it did not register me when i original join this is

my recent build project https://www.dropbox.com/s/zxezw6l6rwgbtol/2019-08-02_07.47.05.png?dl=0

my proudest build is my castle i build in survival

i am ok with world edit i know the basic commands like //replacenear and /up and //copy and //paste and //undo and i know the wooden axe is for world edit

my build specialty is housing walls cars a skyscraper and a pvp arena my build weakness is redstone

i had never been on a build team on another server before.

Sincerely, MRGaines12

I would Like to be a Builder I am a good builder

i follow directions very good I don’t grief because i was grief before and it was not fun I can do anything you want me tom build

my gamertag is MRGaines12 I would very much be apart of your build team.

I had Never change my minecraft username it was always MRGaines12

my time zone is Friday, August 2, 2019 (PDT)

my discord username is WarDogs-MRGaines12#0866

I had Played MunchyMC when i played before but it did not register me when i original join this is

my recent build project https://www.dropbox.com/s/zxezw6l6rwgbtol/2019-08-02_07.47.05.png?dl=0

my proudest build is my castle i build in survival

i am ok with world edit i know the basic commands like //replacenear and /up and //copy and //paste and //undo and i know the wooden axe is for world edit

my build specialty is housing walls cars a skyscraper and a pvp arena my build weakness is redstone