IGN and past IGN’s:
Current ign: Zaldoria
alt account Dech
Timezone:
Eastern Standard Timezone
Discord
Zaldoria#0001
How long have you played MunchyMC?:
since 2017 across both of all of my accounts.
Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build:
So, I recently finished a 300x300 mushroom themed server spawn. I posted it in the Imgur link above.
This is my most proud build because it is the biggest project I’ve completed by myself. I also completed it relatively fast for a build of that size. I’m so happy with the outcome of it.
How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?:
So, I’ve been working with world edit since early 2012 I believe. I’m well equipped with world edit. Now Regarding VoxelSniper, I’ve only recently started using it. I’m still learning it, but it seems easy to the concept. I’m confident enough to use it without any issues conflicting me.
Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.):
So, I’m still learning the finer details of Terraforming, but regarding detail is one of my stronger suits, My weaknesses consist of Building organics such as Trees. I can somewhat build mushrooms, but that’s as far as I’ve gotten with organics. Structures and buildings are one of my stronger suits if not my strongest. I can build just about anything and make it look nice.
What is your history of building? Which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past?
Yes, I have I’ve worked for a few build teams in the past. I was just a “Builder” on the server “Blockmania” you may know them for owning “Namemc.com” The experience working for that server was actually really good, I learned a lot and was given a lot of opportunities that I feel have helped me grow as a Builder.