Lucki_0's Builder Application

IGN and past IGN’s: Lucki_0, past IGN: Benkiller333.

Timezone: EST (UTC-5)

Can you use Teamspeak or Discord (state one or both): Both

How long have you played MunchyMC?: https://www.munchymc.com/profile/Lucki_0

Portfolio (Builds you’ve made): https://imgur.com/a/yDIAAbr These builds were built around 2017-2018.

Can you use World Edit/Voxel Sniper? (State one or both): I’m knowledgeable in both areas.

Describe your build specialty (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc): I have lots of experience in detailing/terraforming. I’m well aware of some detailing mistakes and minor issues, although I’m well experienced and looking to improve! Furthermore, I create tons of projects for myself to improve my building skills, so if I were to join the Build team I wouldn’t stress about time requirements.

Describe yourself: I’m 14, Male, and American. I’ve been around for a few weeks or so, not only do I love it but, it has wonderful players which deserve extraordinary builds. I wish to improve the team and socialize aswell. Not only that but, I also want to improve myself. I’ve been building since 2017 and have experience with small servers.

1 Like

Your builds look amazing! Good luck on getting accepted! :kissing_smiling_eyes:

Thanks for your feedback! :blush:

Your builds look amazing good luck you have a great chance at getting accepted!

Why do you have a guest rank on one of the pictures?

@CrazyField I have guest rank because on that specific server it grants you a rank after a certain amount of playtime (I’m thinking 24 hours). The rank gives you different perks, In that picture I used WorldEdit/Voxel

+1
Excellent builds and neat application!
Good Luck :).

i dont understand can you give proof that you own the plot?

Very cool builds! GL

I love the builds my friend looks great +1

Thanks for all feedback!:stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

+1

Great builds :smile: Good luck!

Your builds look good!