✩ ₊˚ ✩ ‧ ₊˚ kr1tzie's farewell ‧ ₊˚✩ ₊˚ ✩

i’ve been playing on munchy since late 2021, and since then Iive met so many amazing people, made so many awesome friends, created a wonderful clan and overall been the luckiest person alive to be a part of this amazing community. unfortunately, the time comes for me to move on. whilst i’ll still be on discord, i won’t be able to play online anymore.

to survival / the wider munchy community: the above artwork is only a handful of players i’ve met, of whom i could draw from this amazing community. as i was working on it, i didn’t realise how in the space of a few months i could have made so many incredible friends. thank you everyone for being so kind. this piece took me 12 hours and i still didn’t fit in everyone i wanted to - that speaks for itself aha.

to aura clan: from the day i spontaneously decided to spend 1000 tokens (purely because i didn’t know what they were for) till forever, you’ll always have a special place in my heart. you guys only give good vibes and i really hope this continues into the future <3. from the the hilarious vcs during the mapart phase, buying each other tags (thanks tart my beloved) and weird parties on surv right through to the cursed diving board in forest retreat, the aura mansion’s hidden rooms (thank you corgi) and the mommy tag, this clan has never failed to make me smile.