JustDavide's Staff Application

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: Yes, I first joined in semptember in 2019

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?: Yes, even with a bad pc I can record in 60 FPS and 720p

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?: Yes

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN: JustDavide

Timezone: GMT+2

Languages Spoken: Italian that is my main language and English that i am studying in a private school to improve

How active can you be per week? 35 hours (5 hours per day) sometimes even more, but when I go to school maybe 3 hours per day

When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay? The community, the players. the great game modes, the thing that there is completely no lag in the server and the active staff members and the fact that there are events that can everyone can join

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so; please describe your side of story: No

Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it: Yes, Shibamc (Closed) Helper, 25 on per day
SkyKyoto (Resigned, Closed) Mod, 30 on per day
EmiliaMC (Resigned, In Maintenance) Mod, 5 on per day
TrinityWar (Closed) Admin, 100 on per day
BlockWarsEmpire (Open) Admin, 15/20 on per day (Currently Staff on but i think i will resign soon)

Do you have any anticheat experience? On coding it no, but i can monitorate the alerts and see if there is any false flags or true flags and if so i can ban them

Please link us to any hacker reports you have made (recorded and/or reported) on MunchyMC: I never do a screen shot when I report someone, if I encounter someone next time I will

What have you contributed to MunchyMC so far as a non-staff member? I helped a friend with commands, the game modes and to know how the server, token and kits worked