JUST511's Helper Aplication (May 2021)

Prerequisite checklist:

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes, I have been playing Munchy every day since december of 2020 (with 2 days being missed). Originally joined in 2019 late summer on different account.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
Yes, I’m using an instant replay feature from nvidia geforce to instantly save up to 20 minutes in 1080p and 60 fps.

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:
Yes, I’m familiar with both of them.

Application

IGN:
JUST511

Timezone:
GMT+2

Can you use a microphone for an interview?:
Yes

Role you are interested in (Helper or JMod):
Helper

Why helper

As far as I have been pretty confident in my last application, I realized that helper would fit me way better than a JMod. I know a ton about woolwars and whenever I see any questions about gamemode I always answer either by /msg’ing them or doing it publicly. I have never occurred any question that I couldn’t answer so I’m sure I would do great as a helper. I have a decent amount of experience in moderating however, I feel I’m just not ready for a Jmod yet.

Server you are interested in moderating (pick ONE):
Woolwars

How active can you be per week?
More than 40 hours every week. Even though I have school, I still have a lot of time to spend on private life and munchy.

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story:
Yes, I got banned once in december of 2020. As far as I remember It was ~24 hours temp ban for block glitching. I’m really not proud of that however, I have never been punished since then.

Have you applied for this role before? If so, please explain the steps you have taken to improve as an applicant since your last application: