Joekoe's Media Application

Channel link:

Number of subs:

Average number of views per vid:

How long you have been creating content for Munchy or other servers:
I’ve been creating content on Munchy for 4 months now, this is the first server where I made content on (in Minecraft).

Servers for which you have created content:
My channel is mostly based on Woolwars but I also made two videos on Hypixel.

What do you feel would make you a good candidate for Media on MunchyMC?
I see someone who has Media rank as an exemplary person in an exemplary role. I think that as a Media rank you not only have that rank for your results on Youtube / Twitch but also because you can help the community. I think I can help the community with this rank by bringing more players to Woolwars with my “reach” on YouTube.

Thanks for taking the time to read this! <3 Joekoe

7 Likes

+1 Give this man media rank!!!

2 Likes

Might not have the right amount of views or subscribers, but is really committed to it. +1

1 Like

Agree with everything said by other comments +1

1 Like

+0.5 really nice and amazing person! The only reason why I took away 0.5 is because you don’t yet meet the requirements. Overall, nice job! :+1:

1 Like

Thank you so much!

1 Like

Although you don’t meet the requirements, it might hurt your chances. BUT however, I hope you do get media rank in the future. :grinning:

1 Like

epic youtuber :sunglasses:

1 Like

+1

I think your channel is great and you would make a great Media rank I want to mention as well the requirements mention ** You must have at least 1500 subs or a growing channel** and by looks of it you seem to be a growing channel I wish you luck my dude!

2 Likes

thanks!!

1 Like

Huge +1 for silly appa Joekoe.
A real cutie uwu

1 Like

professional cool dude +1

1 Like

thank you cute monke … I’m sorry to hear about Gerald…ill punish boris smh

1 Like

Good luck Joe of the koe

1 Like

+1
Joekoe has a great channel and is clearly very dedicated to it.