Iroq Media Rank Application v2

Channel link: https://www.twitch.tv/cale_gg

Number of Followers: 102 current followers.
Average number of viewers: According to twitch my average is 8. This average includes the starts of streams (which may be slow) and the ends of streams (which also may be slow). Peak viewers around mid-twenties and normally have around 10-17
How long you have been creating content for Munchy or other servers: Started streaming April 30th. I also have a youtube channel with 127 subscribers with an average of about 60 views and old private videos that have 200-2000 views on Minecraft. I have been doing the youtube thing on and off for about 5 years and have decided to take my experience from youtube to twitch to have a more live and real relationship with the viewers and community.

Servers for which you have created content: (past youtube content on squadcraft, mineplex, and hive) And twitch content has been on Munchy Prison and KitPvP! The beginning of May was mainly KitPvP and then switched towards prison about 2 weeks into May. Then I took a small break and came back to do a healthy mix of about 65% Kits and 35% prison. Also, I have done PurplePrison and Mineplex on stream!