iNateCo's Staff Application (January 2022)

Prerequisite Checklist

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:

Yes, I have been playing on the MunchyMC Network since May of 2020.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:

Yes, I am capable of recording 60 FPS 1280p using OBS Studios to provide evidence of hackers / rule breakers.

- Do you have TeamSpeak3 and Discord downloaded and are competent with them?:

Yes I have both TeamSpeak 3 and Discord, I am very knowledgeable and competent with both.

Application

IGN:
iNateCo
(Previous IGN’s may be viewed here!)

Timezone:
Eastern Standard Time (EST)

Can you use a microphone for an interview?:
Yes I have a decent quality mic that can be used during an interview.

Role you are interested in (Helper or JMod):
I’m interested in the Junior Moderator Role (JMOD)

Server you are interested in moderating (pick ONE):
I am interested in moderating KitPvP.

How active can you be per week?

Schedule (Times may vary due to IRL situations, Times are written in the EST Timezone)

Sunday: 10:00am - 9:00pm (10:00 - 21:00)

Monday: 3:00pm - 9:00am (15:00 - 00:00)

Tuesday: 3:00pm - 12:00am (15:00 - 00:00)

Wednesday: 3:00pm - 12:00am (15:00 - 00:00)

Thursday: 3:00pm - 12:00am (15:00 - 00:00)

Friday: 1:00pm - 6:00pm (13:00 - 18:00)

Saturday: 7:00pm - 12:00am (19:00 - 00:00)

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so, please describe your side of story: