Hpf's Staff Application

Prerequisite Checklist

• Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?
    Yes, I’ve been playing on/off since late 2016.
  • Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?
    Yes.
  • Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?
    Yes.

Application

IGN
My name has been hpf throughout my time playing Munchy, but you can view my previous names here.

I’m currently 14, my birthday is in November.

Timezone
EST

Languages Spoken
English

Server you would like to moderate
I’d preferably like to moderate the KitPvP server, as it is where I am most active and familiar with.
I’d also like to help with the amount of players cheating in purgatory, as it seems to be a big problem currently.

How active can you be per week?
I really don’t have a set schedule of when I’ll be on, but I’m typically on anywhere from 2-6 hours per day.

When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay?
My first login was in September of 2016, though I only started being an active player in early 2017.
I stayed because of the fun KitPvP gamemode and the friendly community.

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so; please describe your side of story
I’ve been punished a few times throughout my time playing on Munchy, 3 of which were bans.
Two of my bans were for abusing glitches, and one was for developing a program to view the names of online vanished staff (This was around late 2018).

Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it
The only somewhat recent moderating experience was in October of 2019, on a small KitPvP server called PlexMC. The server averaged at around 5-10 players during my time there. I held an admin/developer position and helped develop an anticheat that banned over 100 cheaters within the first month. The server has since shut-down due to a lack of funds.