Happy_snowman's Builder Team Application

IGN and past IGN’s: happy_snowman

Timezone: MT(in winter) - PST (in summer)

Can you use Teamspeak or Discord (State one or both): I can use Discord.

How long have you played MunchyMC?: I have been playing for a week or two.

Portfolio (Builds you’ve made with pictures):

I have built all of these builds (don’t know if I can put the server name I’ve built them on in this application, but my discord is radio#2397 if you would like further proof of ownership)

Can you use World Edit or Voxel (State one or both): I can use World Edit.

Describe your build specialty (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.): I’m good at terraforming. I can do modern build styles all the way medieval. I love building trees. I’m working on expanding my build styles.

Describe yourself: I’m 16, will be 17 in May. I love building in Minecraft and using World Edit, it’s my escape from reality. I’m a builder on two Minecraft servers, looking to be on a bigger build team with people I can learn from. I also do things besides Minecraft, I’m a certified level 1 ski instructor (I love to ski), I spend most of my weekends at our local ski hill. I volunteer in their snowmaking as well. I love to volunteer in things, I guess that’s why I like building on servers, but I also like to express myself in my builds and where I come from. Thank you for taking the time to look at this app. I am looking forward to a response, Thank You!

4 Likes

+1 good builds and application

1 Like

+1
Well thought out application and good builds. Probs will have to prove ownership, but I’m sure that’ll be sorted out later.
:slight_smile:

1 Like

+1
Great builds! :smile:

1 Like

+1
-Good builds
-Decent app!
Good Luck! :smiley:

1 Like

Can’t choose what to say…
I love your builds and I like you.
I love you and I like your builds?