Fuusky's Event Team Application (October 2020)

IGN: Fuusky, https://namemc.com/profile/Fuusky.4

Timezone: GMT + 2

How often can you host events: I have a flexible schedule, I’m on almost every day
Monday - 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday - 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday - 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Thursday - 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday - 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday - 10:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday - 11:00am - 10:00pm

What sets you apart from other applicants:
I’m set apart from other applications because I’ve been playing this server for almost 4 years and I’ve been in countless events to the point where I know how to host almost every event. Some of the current event members allowed me to host events with them and I’ve gained a lot of experience from it

What can you bring to MunchyMC as an Event Member:
I can bring many great qualities, the first one is I would be able to host a lot of events throughout the day to keep the players entertained, I’m currently media rank on the server and I’ll be doing events to entertain my stream as well as the players on the server, my goal is to make people enjoy playing MunchyMC as well by watching my stream. Another quality I have is that I’m mature and good at dealing with pressure, for example, if an event goes wrong I’d stay calm and resolve the issue.

What do you think your reputation is like within the community?
I feel like I have a good reputation because I always try and stay positive in any situation.
I’m on almost every day talking with players and interacting with them. I’m always positive and I am a fun person to be around when playing on the server. I’ve been playing for years now to the point where a lot of people know me and know what kind of person I am.

Why do you want to be on the event team: