EggNogg Event Team Application

IGN: EggNogg

Timezone: Eastern standard time

How often can you host events: I can host events whenever I am on which is practically all the time. And I would host as much as possible. Here are my times:

Weekends: All day

Mondays: All day, (no school on Monday)

Tuesday: 1PM - 6PM

Wednesday: 1PM - 6PM

Thursday: 1PM - 6PM

Friday: 1PM - 6PM

(Note: there is an hour between 10AM and 11AM where I can also host events Tuesday through Friday)

I would host events as much as recommended, and listen to the community to which events they would like hosted.

What sets you apart from other applicants: I’ve been playing munchymc since March 2016 on my other account, Pleasework173, something else that sets me apart from other applicants is my relationship with the community, I’m a very involved player and would like the chance to do more for the munchy community. If I got on the event team, I would be able to do so. Here are some more things that set me apart from the normal applicant:

How much I care for the server: I’m a long time player for the server and I love it most definitely more than most the people on it. Around five years is a long time to be playing a Minecraft server, and in that time I’ve grown to appreciate all the things about it.

Fast Learner: I think that I am a quick learner and can adapt to situations fast to find out what’s going on. If something ever comes up during an event, I will find the solution to the problem. I believe that this is a good skill to have needed for event team.

Creativity: I am a creative person, I like to go outside of the box and do unique things. This could apply well to the event team because I can come up with cool new different events, and make new maps or ideas to some we already have.