School schedule below
Monday: 7PM - 11PM
Tuesday: 5PM - 11PM
Wednesday: 5PM - 11PM
Thursday: 7PM - 11PM
Friday: 5PM - 12AM
Saturday: 9AM - 12AM
Sunday: 9AM - 11PM
I’ll be talking about my inactivity and reasons on why I can’t play as much on certain days at the end.

What sets you apart from other applicants:
There are a lot of things that set me apart. Something that sets me apart from other applications, and I know I said this in my last application but, the ability to cope with my failures and learn from them. Another thing that sets me apart is my ability to prioritize. When hosting an event, its important that you can host the event and communicate with the players. The last thing that sets me apart is my knowledge on munchymc. I’ve been playing on munchymc for almost 4 years now and I’ve gotten to learn a lot of things about the community and the events.

What can you bring to MunchyMC as an Event Member:
I believe that I can bring a lot of things as an event member. I’m a fun and overall kind person and in my opinion, those are one of the biggest things needed to be an event member. I love being able to entertain and spread joy/excitement.

Here are some of the commands I know.

• /broadcast - Sends a message through out kitpvp
  • /eventban - Bans player from the event world
  • /eventtpall - Sends a tap request through out of kitpvp
  • /eventkick - Kicks the player from the event
  • /host - Ability to host a automatic event such as OITC, spleef and Sumo

Why do you want to be on the event team: