Compend's Staff Application

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: Yes, I have played MunchyMC for over a month, I believe I started playing in October of 2018, looking at the date my forums account was created.

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?: Yes, I am able to use NVIDIA Shadowplay to record cheaters/rule-breakers. I also use Lightshot as a screenshotting software if I need to take a screenshot of a certain chat message breaking the rules.

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?: Yes, I am able to download Teamspeak and use it.

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN: compend

Timezone: PST (Pacific Standard Time)

Languages Spoken: English

Server you would like to moderate: WoolWars, KitPvP, or Survival Games (but I am willing to staff on other servers as well)

How active can you be per week? I can be on 16-20 hours every week.

When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay? I joined MunchyMC in October 2018, I enjoyed the server genuinely. The most unique and enjoyable gamemode for me, was WoolWars, I enjoyed it and played it quite frequently. Something that I also noticed was that the community was very welcoming and enjoyable to be in. For these reasons, I decided to stay with the network and play there with my friends.

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so; please describe your side of story: I don’t believe I have any punishments, but if I did, then I apologize and I was probably guilty. I have re-read the rules and try to follow them to the best of my ability.

Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it: I was previously staff on multiple servers, most of the servers are consistently based on the HCF gamemode (Hardcore Factions). Since then I have tried to get staff on non-HCF servers to try and get a break from the toxic community.