CNVPlays' Builder Application

IGN and past IGN’s: CNVPlays, Past IGN: CNVNation

(NameMC: https://namemc.com/profile/CNVPlays.1 )

Timezone: PST (Pacific Standard Timezone)

Discord username: CNVPlays#0081

How long have you played MunchyMC?: I have been playing MunchyMC Since March 27th, 2020. MunchyMC is a great server, It has a non-toxic community, all of the staff are super nice, and I am really glad I found out about this server! I now want to help out and give back to the community of MunchyMC!

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:
https://tomjohnston846.wixsite.com/cnvplays-portfolio
That’s my portfolio with builds from Minecraft Java and MCPE.

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build:

My proudest build is the “pirate ship”, which is the first photo. The pirate ship has 4 floors, over 50 cannons, spacious decks, and huge, detailed sails. I know that the build is in MCPE, but it remains my favorite.
My second favorite build is the Sail Ship. This ship is a bit different in design and has different colored sails.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel, and other building plugins?:

I have been using Worldedit ever since I got Minecraft Java, and I have been using Voxel for the past 1-2 months. I would say that I have become pretty experienced with both plugins. I know almost all basic commands and some advanced commands. I of course don’t know everything, so I am more than happy to learn!

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.):

I am very good at detailing different structures, terraforming landscapes, mountains, hills, and building in most categories.
I am especially good at building ships, and classical architecture. As for my weaknesses, I am not very good at building nature, I am still learning.

What is your history of building? Which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past?