Builder application ClanCode

IGN and past IGN’s: ClanCode, Ahmya, ACode, Airkyo.

Timezone: Central European Standard Time
Time zone in Belgium (GMT+1)

Discord username: ClanCode#2570

How long have you played MunchyMC?: A long time ago I joined the server. I used to be very active on it. But after that I redownloaded my mc and the server was gone. After a few months I have the server again and sometimes play on it.

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects:

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build: That is a tricky one, I am someone who has a lot of nature construction work. I build trees, mountains, everything that has to do with nature. But I think this is the best one.

I think I think this is the best. I made this during my PS4 times. No worldedit, nothing. Just with my hand

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?: I have a lot of experience with Worldedit. And also a bit with Voxel Sniper. So far, those are the only plugins I use to build.

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.): I am someone who makes many things that have to do with nature. Houses are my weak points. Trees, mountains, you name it that have to do with nature I can make. I also know where everything has to go. where for example a tree needs to be. I also really make an effort to have it beautiful. Usually I am someone making everything alone. Mountains, trees, caves. As long as it’s random I can make it. I never really have a plan to build, I build and see what comes up later