Application for Monke Gang

Checklist:
Active monke worshiper over the past month :white_check_mark: (been doing it for 6 months by now)
Record a good quality video of Le Monke :white_check_mark: (I use obs and I can do some levels of editing)
Teamspeak or discord for Monke shenanigans :white_check_mark: (discord only, but pretty active)

Ign: MagicSubmarine
Discord: Gonk#0595
Timezone: Central standard time
Language: American, British, Canadian, and Australian (and some German)
Active level: 9/10
Talents: Decent at pvp, can gb 8 blocks max, likes monke, active on fourms, plays kitpvp, sometimes bedwars, and once SG
Accomplishments: Nerf vast movement, monke tag inventor, 4.54 on butterfly any% (no perks)

Punishment list: Twice I glitched out of events, but I wasn’t banned and I came clean on both times
Attempts at getting role: This is my first time so one, and I’ve been training to return to monke (step 5 out of 7)
Reputation among monke: 10/10, I know many, from the 0-0 dart monke from btd5 to drip monke (I’m known among 1,569 monke), we usually talk and vibe while dancing to funny bongo songs
Motivation to become monke role: I just love monke, from the inspiration of monke role to funny animations of monke
Monke knowledge scale: I’ve seen countless memes, many discovery education documentaries about the monke, and I also know the dangers of monke, 10/10
Monke sightings:

Thank you for coming to my ted talk (also McDonalds monke man is funni) :monkey: :monkey_face:

3 Likes

did u just call it Monkey clan? >:o

4 Likes

Correction: Monk-E

2 Likes

Denied.
Called it Monkey.

7 Likes

Fixed :eyes:

1 Like

where do i find the application checklist?

1 Like

Sorry, I think you’re not eligible for Monke clan as of for now.

1 Like

Man can’t believe I’m banned…

same, i got false banned and staff hasnt even looked at my appeal

1 Like

Please be patient, it can take a few days until it gets reviewed because theres alot more appeals to go through.

1 Like