AmazingAlpha's Staff Application

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

-Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?: Yes. I have been playing for 2 months.

-Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?: Yes. I can record in HD 60 FPS. I use Streamlabs OBS

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?: Yes. Already using it.

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN: AmazingAlpha

Timezone: CEST/UTC+2

Server(s) you would like to moderate: KitPvP & Survival

How active can you be per week?: Up to 18 hours. Since I have school I can be online one week in the morning and one in the afternoon. Mondays morning for example I can be active 8-12 AM my time and on Monday afternoon I can be active 4-7 PM. The same applies for all other week days. (For personal reasons I am unable to play on weekends.)

Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it: Yes. Mostly on small servers of 30-40 people. I was an admin and my main task was catching x-ray hackers wich I was very good at. I also moderated the chat in case some people were offensive towards others and muted if needed.

When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay?: I joined MunchyMC 2 months ago and the thing that made me stay was the wonderfull feedback from the comunity. All the players were nice towards me and were helpfull at all times, hence I want to give something back to the community. I liked the game modes it included. Wool Wars was very fun and challenging to play. KitPvP has many amazing and creative kits that all have advantages and disadvantages. And Survival is a very cool place to chill out with the community and just play.

Do you have any Anticheat experience?: No. But I am an avid learner and could be taught easilly.