AlluTheVallu's Staff application (May 2020)

PREREQUISITE CHECKLIST : (answer the following)

- Have you been a regular player on MunchyMC for at least one month?:
Yes I have been playing in munchy since october 29th 2019
I’ve had lots of breaks during the time but yes i’ve been a regular player

- Are you able to record and upload good quality videos of hackers?:
Yes I use fraps to record

- Are you able to download and use TeamSpeak 3?:
Yes I have TeamSpeak 3 and have used it

ONLY ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS IF YOU’VE ANSWERED ‘YES’ TO ALL OF THE ABOVE

IGN:
AlluTheVallu
Timezone:

UTC +2 Finland

Languages Spoken:

I speak Finnish and English
I use English everyday even if I am talking with a friend who speaks Finnish to me I use English

(I have used it too much)

Server you would like to moderate:

Wool Wars and Survival

How active can you be per week?

I can be online almost everyday because atm I don’t have anything going on irl so I’m free almost always

My schedule (it can change)

Monday: 10am-8pm
Tuesday: 11am-5pm
Wednesday: 1pm-8pm
Thursday: 1pm-8pm
Friday: 10am-5pm
Saturday:10am-4pm
Sunday: 10am-5pm

When did you join MunchyMC and what made you stay?

I joined MunchyMC for the first time October 29th, 2019

What made me stay was the staff and community everyone was so nice to me and I made a lots of friends who have changed my life and are now a very close friends of mine and the staff were really nice to players and always helping

Do you have any punishments on our network? If so; please describe your side of story:

Well no I don’t have any punishments execpt the times i have muted myself but other than that none

Do you have any past moderating experience? If so, briefly describe it:

Yes I have lots of moderating experience from the past few years I have been a staff in many finnish servers most of them are shut down now for example:

Rautavaltio I used to moderate prison there and banned few xrayers