AlexJust4Gaming's Builder Application

IGN and past IGN’s: AlexJust4Gaming / AlexMaster2011

Timezone: GMT+1

Discord username: AlexJust4Gaming#4123

How long have you played MunchyMC?: I have played MunchyMC a couple months. I have discoverd it because of Skeppy and BBH. Also i have discovered it by Wool Wars and KitPVP they are my favorite gamemodes.

Please link a portfolio of all your most recent build projects: alexjust4gaming.crevado.com

Please tell us more about your FAVOURITE and PROUDEST build: My favorite and proudest build is probabily a PVP map that i made. I had lots and lots of fun making it in creative mode and also i built it with my friend but unfortunetly he deleted it by cause i never thought i needed it it was just for fun.

How experienced are you with World Edit, Voxel and other building plugins?: I have a lot of experience with World Edit and Voxel. I use these plugins in nearly every build and I really enjoy using them.

Describe your build specialty and weaknesses (detailing, terraforming, structures, etc.): My specialty is that when i finish my build I really like it and I put a LOT of detail and effort on my builds.
My weekness is probably that i build slow and I make a couple mistakes in my build.

What is your history of building? Which build teams and/or servers have you worked for in the past?
I started building in 2019 and then took a break for a while now I started building again and now i build every day for atleast 5 hours. I build for none servers yet cause i just buid for myself and if I get accepted for MunchyMC i will be happy to build for them obviously :slight_smile:

Vey nice application but your builds and that good. maybe try terraforming or something like that
0.5+ good luck tho!

1 Like

Thank you so much!

Cute! +1

1 Like

Thank you so much :smile:

Great builds and you honestly seem like a great guy. +1 from me

1 Like

Thank you. You are great to!

Good application but there are a few things you can improve on.